Useful links

Useful Links for your visit to Fishmore Hall:

Ludlow Festival (June/July ) www.ludlowfestival.co.uk

Ludlow Food Centre www.ludlowfoodcentre.co.uk

Elm Lodge Golf Course www.elm-lodge.org.uk/golf1.html

Ludlow Golf Club www.ludlowgolfclub.com

Ludlow Marches Food Festival (September) www.foodfestival.co.uk

Ludlow Summer Art Exbibition www.ludlowsummerexhibition.co.uk

Shropshire Tourism www.shropshiretourism.co.uk

Shropshire's accommodation site www.visitshropshirehotels.com

Shrewsbury Flower Show (August)  www.shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk

National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Eastnor Castle www.eastnorcastle.com

Shelsey Walsh Hill Climb www.shelsley-walsh.co.uk

Ludlow Racecourse www.bobdavies.f2s.com

English Heritage www.english-heritage.org.uk

Registry Office

Florist in Ludlow www.florabundaludlow.co.uk

Best Loved Hotels http://www.bestloved.com/

Alistair Sawday's Special Places  http://www.sawdays.co.uk/

Wedding Make-up by Sarah Louise http://www.makeupbysarahlouise.co.uk/

Hitched - wedding venues www.hitched.co.uk

Drew Whitfield - photographer www.whitfieldphotography.co.uk